First, let's open the Dashboard.



Inside All records you'll find the Delete all button, that will erase all the records you have.



However, if you want to delete just a part of them, you can filter them in the search bar or using the calendar to choose a period of time to delete.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!